School Contacts
 Lower School Campus
St. Luke’s Episcopal School
3975 Japonica Lane
Mobile, Alabama 36693
Phone: 251-666-2991
Fax: 251-666-2996


Lower School Campus Contacts
 Dick Cleveland
Director of Lower School
dcleveland@stlukesmobile.com 
 Missy Wallace  Counselor  mwallace@stlukesmobile.com 
Hilary DeArmon Admissions
hdearmon@stlukesmobile.com

  Middle and Upper School Campus
St. Luke's Episcopal School
1400 University Boulevard South
Mobile, Alabama   36609
Phone:  251-666-2991
Fax:  251-410-6183

Middle and Upper School Campus Contacts
Mike Notaro  Headmaster mnotaro@stlukesmobile.com 
 Suzy Banks Dean of Academics Sbanks@stlukesmobile.com
Anita Roberson Director of Admissions Aroberson@stlukesmobile.com
Kantonio Davis Athletic Director kdavis@stlukesmobile.com
Tim Anderson Upper School Director Tanderson@stlukesmobile.com
 Jeanne Hammons  Director of Communications & Marketing Jhammons@stlukesmobile.com 
Jeannie Austin Middle School Director/Counselor Jaustin@stlukesmobile.com
 Ellen Blackwell College Counselor
Community Service Coordinator
Eblackwell@stlukesmobile.com 
     

        
Early Childhood and Lower School Campus
3975 Japonica Ln. • Mobile, AL 36693 • 251.666.2991

Website Powered by FusionPoint Media • Contact the Webmaster
Middle and Upper School Campus
1400 University Blvd. South • Mobile, AL 36609 • 251.666.2991