Board of Trustees

The St. Luke’s Episcopal School Board of Trustees generally meets on the first Monday of the month. These meetings are posted on the general calendar on the school website. Please check the calendar for occasional changes in this schedule. Board meetings are held on both the Japonica and University campus.

2019-2020 Board of Trustees

Chris Ashcraft – Chair
Elizabeth Boone
James Brandyburg
Robert Carlock
Mitch Cumpton
Kim Dolbear
Fran Garrett
Terry Holt
Brian Knotts
Tara Lockett
Amber Martinstein
Scott Novak
Jaye B Patterson
Robin Roberts
Patrick Robinson
Lloyd Roebuck
Jim Rossler
Brian Trammel
Bob Will