School Contacts

Early Childhood & Lower School Campus
3975 Japonica Ln.
Mobile, AL 36693
Phone: 251-666-2991
Fax: 251-666-2996

Middle & Upper School Campus
1400 University Blvd.
Mobile, AL 36609
Phone: 251-666-2991
Fax: 251-410-6183

Administration

Abel, AngieDirector of Middle and Upper School Admissions, Registraraabel@stlukesmobile.comx8135
Anderson, Tim
Upper School Directortanderson@stlukesmobile.comx8150
Banks, SuzyDean of Academicssbanks@stlukesmobile.comx8153
Cassidey, DuncanDirector of Technologydcassidey@stlukesmobile.comx8128
DeArmon, HilaryEarly Childhood Director,
Director of Lower School Admissions
hdearmon@stlukesmobile.comx7135
Hammons, JeanneDirector of Alumni Relations
Community Service Program Coordinator
jhammons@stlukesmobile.comx8142
Jackson, Connie
Director of Marketing and Communication cjackson@stlukesmobile.com
Keesee, AmandaLower School Directorakeesee@stlukesmobile.comx7150
McCleery, DianeDirector of Developmentdmccleery@stlukesmobile.comx8140
Notaro, MikeHeadmastermnotaro@stlukesmobile.comx8101
Roberson, AnitaMiddle and Upper
School Scholarships
aroberson@stlukesmobile.comx8100
Salmons, RobertDean of Students, Athletic Directorrsalmons@stlukesmobile.comx8151

Japonica Campus Staff

Brown, BarbaraMorning Care Assistant
Maintenance
bbrown@stlukesmobile.com
Dauenheimer, Denise Learning Specialistddauenheimer@stlukesmobile.com
Downing, SandyFront Office Receptionistsdowning@stlukesmobile.com
Edmondson, JuliaNurse-Health Servicesjedmondson@stlukesmobile.com
Jackson, ConnieSL+/Camp Wildcat Directorcjackson@stlukesmobile.com
Muller, DerrickDirector of Facilitiesdmuller@stlukesmobile.com
Tillman, KarrieLibrarianktillman@stlukesmobile.comx7157
Wiley, Kevin Maintenance
Waite, StevenYDL Directorswaite@stlukesmobile.com

Japonica Campus Faculty

Andrews, CharlotteK4 Teachercandrews@stlukesmobile.com
Axtell, StephanieK2 Teacher saxtell@stlukesmobile.com
Barnett, SarahK2 Teachersbarnett@stlukesmobile.com
Brackin, Camellia4th Grade Teachercbrackin@stlukesmobile.com
Boyle, MandyK5 Teachermboyle@stlukesmobile.com
Carr, BlytheMusic/Computer Teacherbcarr@stlukesmobile.com
Champagne, Kristi2nd Grade Teacherkchampagne@stlukesmobile.com
Cote, Leslie4th Grade Teacherlcote@stlukesmobile.com
Coupland, Belle3rd Grade Teacherbcoupland@stlukesmobile.com
Daniel, CatrienaK3 Teachercdaniel@stlukesmobile.com
Ford, Ellen1st Grade Teachereford@stlukesmobile.com
Gleason, FallonArt Teacherfgleason@stlukesmobile.com
Gwin, AnnieK5 Teacheragwin@stlukesmobile.com
Harbin, StephanieK3 Teachersharbin@stlukesmobile.com
Jeane, MichelleK2 Teacher mjeane@stlukesmobile.com
Lafayette, Deborah K4 Teacher Assistantdlafayette@stlukesmobile.com
Law, JackiePhysical Education jlaw@stlukesmobile.com
Lawson, MistyK2 Teacher Assistantmlawson@stlukesmobile.com
McGinnis, JenniferK3 Teacher Assistantjmcginnis@stlukesmobile.com
Miller, CindyK3 Teacher Assistantcmiller@stlukesmobile.com
Miniard, Amber 2nd Grade Teacheraminiard@stlukesmobile.com
Neely, Camelia4th Grade Teachercneely@stlukesmobile.com
Norman, Sara1st Grade Teachersnorman@stlukesmobile.com
O'Brien, MichaelPhysical Education Teacher mobrien@stlukesmobile.com
Phillips, Bethany5th Grade Teacherbphillips@stlukesmobile.com
Robinson, Diane3rd Grade Teacherdrobinson@stlukesmobile.com
Schumann, VictoriaK4 Teachervschumann@stlukesmobile.com
Smith, Tisa5th Grade Teachertsmith@stlukesmobile.com
Taylor, TiffanyK2 Teacher Assistanttitaylor@stlukesmobile.com
Theris, AlexandraK4 Teacheratheris@stlukesmobile.com
Thompson, DanaScience and Spanish Teacher dthompson@stlukesmobile.com
Thompson, ShellyK2 Teachersthompson@stlukesmobile.com
Twilley, AshtonK4-K5 Learning Specialistatwilley@stlukesmobile.com
Warner, LauraK2 Teacher Assistantlwarner@stlukesmobile.com

University Campus Staff

Busby, KatrinaStudent Services Receptionistkbusby@stlukesmobile.com
Carlton, DarrylMaintenance
Hayes, CathyAdministrative Assistantchayes@stlukesmobile.com
Muller, DerrickDirector of Facilitiesdmuller@stlukesmobile.com
Tait, RebeccaDevelopment Officerrtait@stlukesmobile.com
Williams, DeborahMaintenance

University Campus Faculty

Anderson, AngelaMiddle and Upper School Language Arts/ Test Prepaanderson@stlukesmobile.com
Banks, SuzyForeign Languagessbanks@stlukesmobile.comx8153
Box, MikeUpper School
Social Studies
mbox@stlukesmobile.com
Bryant, AndreaMiddle School Mathabryant@stlukesmobile.com
Chandler, LydiaMiddle and Upper School Artlkelly@stlukesmobile.com
Deal, LauraMiddle and Upper School Bandldeal@stlukesmobile.com
DeArmon, HilaryVarsity Cheerleading
Coach
hdearmon@stlukesmobile.com
Depinet, RyonVarsity Boys Soccer Coachrdepinet
@stlukesmobile.com
Dixon, AngieUpper School Science,
BioMed, Robotics
adixon@stlukesmobile.com
Duke, JudiMiddle School Language Arts jduke@stlukesmobile.com
Hammons, JeannePersonal Communications/Psychologyjhammons@stlukesmobile.com
Donald, MeredithUpper School Technology,
Varsity Volleyball Coach
mdonald@stlukesmobile.com
Haynes, KarenMiddle School Math, Upper School Sciencekhaynes@stlukesmobile.com
Gilbert, Laura Upper School Sciencelgilbert@stlukesmobile.com
Palomo, SusanoUpper School Foreign Languagespalomo@stlukesmobile.com
Johnson, KelleyUpper School Language Arts,
College Counselor
kjohnson@stlukesmobile.com
Lee, RonnUpper School Strength and Speed,Varsity Football Coach rlee@stlukesmobile.comx8210
Matthews, AliciaMiddle and Upper School Language Artsamatthews@stlukesmobile.com
McCleery, DianeBioMed Program Coordinatordmccleery@stlukesmobile.comx8140
McKay, MacyMiddle School Physical Education,
Archery
mmckay@stlukesmobile.com
Nease, Paul High School
Social Studies
pnease@stlukesmobile.com
O'Brien, MichaelVarsity Tennis Coachmobrien@stlukesmobile.com
Ottolino, AndreaMiddle & Upper School Chorus, Center Stage, Middle School Theateraottolino@stlukesmobile.com
Perez, KristenMiddle and Upper School Science kperez@stlukesmobile.com
Plummer, JoshuaMiddle and Upper School Mathjplummer@stlukesmobile.com
Russell, SeamusVarsity Cross Country Head Coach, varsity Track and Field Head Coach srussell@stlukesmobile.com
Salmons, RobertDrivers Educations, Asst. Varsity Football Coachrsalmons@stlukesmobile.com
Sanders, AshleyMiddle & Upper School Social Studiesasanders@stlukesmobile.com
Strope, Lou Anne Middle School Science and Language Artslstrope@stlukesmobile.com
Sykes, Greg Upper School Language Artsgsykes@stlukesmobile.com
Szymanski, MikeUpper School Math,
Assistant Baseball Coach
mszymanski@stlukesmobile.com
Trawick, Garreth Physical Education, Varsity Boys and Girls Basketball Head Coachgtrawick@stlukesmobile.com
Wallace, MissyLearning Labmwallace@stlukesmobile.com
Williams, RyanForeign Languages & Technologyrwilliams@stlukesmobile.com
Womack, Lincoln Middle School Social Studies and Language Artslwomack@stlukesmobile.com