School Contacts

Early Childhood & Lower School Campus
3975 Japonica Ln.
Mobile, AL 36693
Phone: 251-666-2991
Fax: 251-666-2996

Middle & Upper School Campus
1400 University Blvd.
Mobile, AL 36609
Phone: 251-666-2991
Fax: 251-410-6183

Administration

Anderson, TimUpper School Directortanderson@stlukesmobile.comx8150
Austin, JeannieMiddle School Directorjaustin@stlukesmobile.comx8152
Banks, SuzyDean of Academicssbanks@stlukesmobile.comx8153
Bentley, MichelleChief Financial Officermbentley@stlukesmobile.comx8120
Cassidey, DuncanDirector of Technologydcassidey@stlukesmobile.comx8128
DeArmon, HilaryEarly Childhood Director,
Director of Lower School Admissions
hdearmon@stlukesmobile.comx7135
Hammons, JeanneDirector of Marketing and
Communications
jhammons@stlukesmobile.comx8142
Keesee, AmandaLower School Directorakeesee@stlukesmobile.comx7150
McCleery, DianeDirector of Developmentdmccleery@stlukesmobile.comx8140
Muller, DerekDirector of Facilitiesdmuller@stlukesmobile.com
Notaro, MikeHeadmastermnotaro@stlukesmobile.comx8101
Roberson, AnitaDirector of Middle and Upper
School Admissions
aroberson@stlukesmobile.comx8135

Japonica Campus Staff

Bailey, BetinaYouth Development League
Assistant
bbailey@stlukesmobile.com
Brown, BarbaraMorning Care Assistant
Maintenance
bbrown@stlukesmobile.com
Downing, SandyFront Office Receptionistsdowning@stlukesmobile.com
Eddington, JoshYouth Development League
Director
jeddington@stlukesmobile.com
Edmondson, JuliaNurse-Health Servicesjedmondson@stlukesmobile.com
Harbin, StephanieLibrariansharbin@stlukesmobile.com
Langham, BrendaBusiness Office / Human
Resources, Accounts Receivable
Representative
blangham@stlukesmobile.comx7124
Muller, DerekDirector of Facilitiesdmuller@stlukesmobile.com
Wiley, KelvinMaintenance

Japonica Campus Faculty

Anderson, KellyK2 Teacher Assistantkanderson@stlukesmobile.com
Bailey, BetinaKindergarten Assistant bbailey@stlukesmobile.com
Boyle, MandyKindergarten Teachermboyle@stlukesmobile.com
Champagne, Kristi2nd Grade Teacherkchampagne@stlukesmobile.com
Cote, Leslie4th Grade Teacherlcote@stlukesmobile.com
Counselman, AshtonK4 Teacheracounselman@stlukesmobile.com
Daniel, CatrienaK3 Teachercdaniel@stlukesmobile.com
Ford, Ellen1st Grade Teachereford@stlukesmobile.com
Gwin, AnnieKindergarten Teacheragwin@stlukesmobile.com
Hines, Amy Art and Computer Teacherahines@stlukesmobile.com
Jackson, ConnieK3 Teachercjackson@stlukesmobile.com
Johnson, LauraK4 Teacherljohnson@stlukesmobile.com
Johnson, MonicaSpanish Teachermjohnson@stlukesmobile.com
Lafayette, Deborah K2 Teacher Assistantdlafayette@stlukesmobile.com
Lary, JulieKindergarten Teacherjlary@stlukesmobile.com
Law, JackiePhysical Education jlaw@stlukesmobile.com
Lopez,Brooke K2 Teacherblopez@stlukesmobile.com
Luckey, Megan3rd Grade Teachermluckey@stlukesmobile.com
Miles, KeeshaK4 Teacherkmiles@stlukesmobile.com
Miller, CindyK3 Teacher Assistantcmiller@stlukesmobile.com
Miniard, Amber 2nd Grade Teacheraminiard@stlukesmobile.com
Mohler, MorganK3 Teachermmohler@stlukesmobile.com
Moore, Paige4th Grade Teacherpmoore@stlukesmobile.com
Norman, Sara1st Grade Teachersnorman@stlukesmobile.com
O'Brien, MichaelPhysical Education Teacher mobrien@stlukesmobile.com
Phillips, Bethany5th Grade Teacherbphillips@stlukesmobile.com
Printz, Emily3rd Grade Teachereprintz@stlukesmobile.com
Sharpe, LoriK2 Teacherlsharpe@stlukesmobile.com
Smith, Tisa5th Grade Teachertsmith@stlukesmobile.com
Speir, Laurie4th Grade Teacherlspeir@stlukesmobile.com
Thompson, DanaScience Teacher dthompson@stlukesmobile.com
Thompson, ShellyK2 Teachersthompson@stlukesmobile.com
Warner, LauraK2 Teacher Assistantlwarner@stlukesmobile.com
Williams, Lauren2nd Grade Teacherlwilliams@stlukesmobile.com

University Campus Staff

Austin, JeannieCounselorjaustin@stlukesmobile.comx8152
Busby, KatrinaStudent Services Receptionistkbusby@stlukesmobile.com
Carlton, DarrylMaintenance
Davis, KantonioDean of Students, Athletic Directorkdavis@stlukesmobile.com
Eddington, JoshYouth Development League Coordinatorjeddington@stlukesmobile.com
Hamilton, MicheleRegistrarmhamilton@stlukesmobile.comx8108
Harvison , JeffreyMaintenancejharvison@stlukesmobile.com
Muller, DerekDirector of Facilitiesdmuller@stlukesmobile.com
Rone, MeganStaff Accountantmrone@stlukesmobile.comx8122
Tait, RebeccaDevelopment Officerrtait@stlukesmobile.com
Taylor, JoAnnMaintenancejtaylor@stlukesmobile.com
Taylor, TracyAccounts Payable, Purchasing
Representative,Development
Assistant
ttaylor@stlukesmobile.comx8124
Williams, DeborahMaintenance

University Campus Faculty

Banks, SuzyForeign Languagessbanks@stlukesmobile.comx8153
Berry, MikeGirls Varsity Basketball Coach mberry@stlukesmobile.com
Box, MikeTheater, Middle School
Social Studies
mbox@stlukesmobile.com
Bryant, AndreaMiddle School Mathabryant@stlukesmobile.com
Chandler, LydiaMiddle and Upper School Artlkelly@stlukesmobile.com
Cook, MonicaMiddle School Language Artsmcook@stlukesmobile.com
Cotton, MonicaUpper School Science, BioMedmcotton@stlukesmobile.com
Davis, KantonioBoys' Varsity Basketball Coachkdavis@stlukesmobile.com
Deal, LauraMiddle and Upper School Bandldeal@stlukesmobile.com
DeArmon, HilaryVarsity Cheerleading
Coach
hdearmon@stlukesmobile.com
DeVries, ChristianVarsity Boys Soccer Coachcdevries
@stlukesmobile.com
Dixon, AngieUpper School Science,
BioMed, Robotics
adixon@stlukesmobile.com
Donald, MeredithMiddle and Upper School Technology,
Varsity Volleyball Coach
mdonald@stlukesmobile.com
Duke, JudiMiddle School Language Arts jduke@stlukesmobile.com
Eddington, JoshUpper School Social Studies,
Middle School Physical Education
Varsity Baseball Coach
jeddington@stlukesmobile.com
Hamilton, MicheleMiddle and Upper School Science, Registrar, Roboticsmhamilton@stlukesmobile.com
Harris, David Middle and Upper School Social Studies, Assistant Football Coachjharvison@stlukesmobile.com
Harvison, JeffreyAssistant Baseball Coachjharvison@stlukesmobile.com
Haynes, KarenMiddle School Math, Upper School Sciencekhaynes@stlukesmobile.com
Henry, AmyUpper School Scienceahenry@stlukesmobile.com
Jimenez, YohannaUpper School Spanishyjimenez@stlukesmobile.com
Johnson, KelleyUpper School Language Arts,
Yearbook
kjohnson@stlukesmobile.com
Lee, RonnUpper School Strength and Speed,Varsity Football Coach rlee@stlukesmobile.comx8210
Lewis, CourtneyUpper School Mathematics
Varsity Cross Country/Track and Field Coach,
clewis@stlukesmobile.com
McCleery, DianeBioMed Program Coordinatordmccleery@stlukesmobile.comx8140
McKay, MacyMiddle School Physical Education,
Archery
mmckay@stlukesmobile.com
Merrick, AngelaUpper School Foreign Languageamerrick@stlukesmobile.com
Moseley, Jennifer College Counselorjmoseley@stlukesmobile.com
Musial, DavidGirls Varsity Golf Coachdmusial@stlukesmobile.com
O'Brien, MichaelVarsity Tennis Coachmobrien@stlukesmobile.com
Richardson, BrandiMiddle and Upper School
Social Studies, Hi-Q
bmorgan@stlukesmobile.com
Salmons, RobertUpper School Social Studies, Drivers Education,
Asst. Football Coach
rsalmons@stlukesmobile.com
Shore, JaniceUpper School Englishjshore@stlukesmobile.com
Stallings, TiffanyMiddle School Math & Sciencetstallings
@stlukesmobile.com
Steiner, CatherineUpper School Mathcsteiner@stlukesmobile.com
Strope, Lou Anne Middle School Science and Language Artslstrope@stlukesmobile.com
Swearingen, DianeMiddle & Upper School Chorusdswearingen@stlukesmobile.com
Sykes, Greg Upper School Language Artsgsykes@stlukesmobile.com
Szymanski, MikeUpper School Math,
Assistant Baseball Coach
mszymanski@stlukesmobile.com
Wallace, MissyLearning Labmwallace@stlukesmobile.com
Womack, Lincoln Middle School Social Studieslwomack@stlukesmobile.com
Yu, EnenStrings Teachereyu@stlukesmobile.com