Basketball Coaches and Player Accolades

Congratulations to Boys Varsity Basketball Coach Garreth Trawick who has been named Crichton Optimist Club 1A-4A Coach of the Year  and senior player Jacory Jacobs who was named 1A-4A Player of the Year .

Congratulations to Girls Varsity Basketball Coach Bruce Pears who was named the ASWA 1A Coach of the Year and sophomore Whitney Novak who was named to the 3rd Team All-State Team!